Connect with us

Apple Event Live Updates – iPhone 6 & iWatch Expected to Launch Today!

tim cook apple event

Apple

Apple Event Live Updates – iPhone 6 & iWatch Expected to Launch Today!

tim cook apple event

Finally the day has come, as per the rumors; Apple may launch the most awaited product of the year iPhone 6 & iWatch. As per internet resources the new iPhone will have the larger screen (4.7 and 5.5 inch screen – rumor) as compare to previous iPhone series. iPhone 6 will have one more feature like Sapphire screen which is recognized as a very strong & scratch free screen.

Apple is all set to launch this amazing event at Flint Center for the Performing Arts in Cupertino – United States on 9th Sept – 10 AM. This is the location where Steve Jobs launched the first apple Macintosh computer back in 1984. In past Apple always held iPhone-related events either at Yerba Buena Center in San Francisco or on the Apple Campus Town Hall.

Apple product lovers are very excited for this event and they eagerly waiting for this event so does our team.

Apple Live Event according to different time zone

10 a.m. – Pacific
11 a.m. – Mountain
12 p.m. – Central
1 p.m. – Eastern
5 p.m. – GMT
6 p.m. – London
7 p.m. – Paris
9 p.m. – Moscow
10:30 p.m. – India
1 a.m. (September 10) – Hong Kong
2 a.m. (September 10) – Tokyo
3 a.m. (September 10) – Sydney

DigiFloor team is excited to provide real-time information about this event that will help you to stay updated about latest announcement. Stay tuned for live blogging and live tweeting of this Apple event.

#iPhone6 live tweets


 

Trending

To Top